Close Menu

Our greatest asset is our people. We cultivate a strong team where our people’s voices are heard and respected and the strengths of individuals are nurtured. We treat each other with the same importance, respect, and courtesy that we afford our customers. We are committed to making a positive impact on our community by our participation in activities and endeavours that benefit our neighbours.

We provide exceptional value to our customers through the delivery of IT services and coherent, cost-effective solutions with organizational benefits in every aspect of our offering. We aim to provide unparalleled customer service by fostering open and frequent communication and maintaining technological and corporate flexibility. We earn customers’ confidence through our commitment to the highest standards of conduct, integrity, and excellence and performance.

iFathom subscribed to the directions and philosophies of the Object Management Group Industry consortium (OMG) for direction on technologies and methods. We use a formal life cycle model supported by project management and change management and we develop our people in the selected technologies as we mature as an organization.

Meet Our Team

Leo Tardioli

COO


1-866-847-2477 ext. 202

leo.tardioli@iFathom.ca

Chris Skaarup

Vice President/CAO


1-866-847-2477 ext 203

Chris.Skaarup@ifathom.ca

Angela Hallarn

Manager, Professional Services


1-866-847-2477 ext. 217

angela.hallarn@ifathom.ca

Abraham Akrouche

CEO


604-202-4718

Abraham.Akrouche@ifathom.ca

Waseem Husainy

Director, Western Canada


604-719-2616

Waseem.Husainy@ifathom.ca

Kevin Nash

Account Executive


778-373-5479

Kevin.Nash@ifathom.ca

Richard Ferreira

Senior Recruitment Executive


778-373-5480

Richard.Ferreira@ifathom.ca

Daisy Zhou

Finance Administrator


1-866-847-2477 ext. 200

daisy.zhou@ifathom.ca
0
years,
0
months,
0
days
in business
Work with us
Learn More